Preferred Vendor Marketplace

The Orange County Bar Association is pleased to provide you with a list of vendors that have provided Central Floridians with time-tested, quality products and services, and are supporters of the Orange County Bar Association. We encourage you to take advantage of the products and services offered by these establishments. Many businesses on the list offer special promotions or discounts to help you continue to grow your practice and be successful both in the legal field and in the community.
 

Become a preferred vendor.

Contact Vendor Marketplace representative by email.

 

Accounting

 

 

Advertising

The Baker Press, Inc. Finest quality printing since 1968
Dave Thompson • 3606 Silver Star Rd., Orlando, FL 32808 • 407-290-5800, ext. 219 • dthompson@thebakerpress.com

Living Magazines Inc./Vail Living Agency Innovative print & advertising design
Catherine Hébert • P.O. Box 3905, Avon, CO 81620 • 970-331-6491 • trinitycathy@yahoo.com

THELAW.TV Free welcome video for your firm from the nation's leader in web videos for lawyers.
Corey Saban• 1401 Forum Way, Ste. 730, West Palm Beach, FL 33401• 561-626-9809 • csaban@thelaw.tv

 

Banking

BMO Harris Bank Strength and stability in banking
Michael Valenzuela • 150 North Orange Ave., Orlando, FL 32801 • 407-534-5902 • Michael.Valenzuela@bmo.com

 

Legal Support Services

Boehm & Boehm Forensic Media Consulting Certified Comprehensive Litigation Support Solutions
Florian Boehm • 5036 Dr. Phillips Blvd., Ste. 155, Orlando, FL 32819 • 407-405-8483 florian@boehmboehm.com

Westlaw, a Thomson Reuters business Westlaw, Legal Products and Services
Charles Kiester • 321-356-5350 • charlie.kiester@thomsonreuters.com

ProServe USA 1, Inc. Nationwide Process Service, Skip Tracing, Records Subpoenas, Bulk Pricing Available
Rob Bamberg • 407-872-0707 • info1@proserveusa.com

Milestone | Reporting Company Our court reporters have set the standard for accuracy and professionalism in Orlando since 1979. 
Evelyn Quintana • 407-423-9900 • evelyn@milestonereporting.com 

 

Miscellaneous

WonderWorks Orlando All members of OCBA receive 25% off all WonderWorks Orlando Tickets via personalized company link
Annie Rivera • 407-352-4275 • events@wonderworksonline.com 

Office Equipment/Services

 

Practice Management

MyCase Web-based legal practice management software built for the modern law firm. MyCase offers a 10% lifetime discount to all OCBA members!
Stephanie Phelan, Marketing Manager • 50 Castilian Dr., Goleta, CA 93117 • 805-364-5727 • stephanie.phelan@mycase.com

 

Professional Services

Dytech Group Computer Networking Our Business lets you Focus on Your Business
Dennis Bell •7201 Sandscove Ct., Ste. 4, Winter Park, FL 32792 • 407-678-8300 • Sales@Dytech.com

InterNetwork IT Everything IT for Your Company. Let us worry about your IT so you don't have to. 
Adam Alexander • 653 W. Michigan St. Orlando, FL 32805 • 321-300-6383 • Adam@InternetworkIT.com