Professionalism Awards Ceremony and Reception – March 8, 2019


Professionalism Awards Ceremony & Reception:

Date: March 8th 2019

Time: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

Location: Jury Assembly Room at the Orange County Courthouse (425 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801)

Please join us in honoring the 2019 Professionalism Award Recipients:

  • James G. Glazebrook Memorial Bar Service Award: The Honorable Frederick Lauten
  • William Trickel, Jr., Professionalism Award: Nicholas A. Shannin
  • Lawrence G. Mathews, Jr., Young Lawyer Professionalism Award: Ryan Williams

Each of the recipients will give brief remarks and a reception will follow.

We invite all members and guests to attend this special event at no charge.

Attendance during the remarks will provide CLE credit – pending (will be updated when approved)

RSVPs are required by March 6th 2019.  Seating is limited.

Additional Options : 1

Please register each attendee under his or her own account! Thank you.
Please enter the Attendee Name
SKU: 1289-1 Category: